Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Dusk by Zoe Berton

Art available at Society6.

This week’s art is inspired by my re-read of The Diabolical Miss Hyde.  In anticipation of the new book in Viola Carr’s Electric Empire series, I am re-reading book 1.  Actually, I am listening to the audiobook this time around.  I haven’t read book 2, The Devious Dr. Jekyll, so that will come next, to be capped off with the new book, The Dastardly Miss Lizzie.  I have some steampunk in my future!

I am about halfway through Free Space by Sean Danker, book 2 in the scifi series that I started last year with Admiral.  Next up will be Amanda Quick’s new mystery The Girl Who Knew Too Much.  I have an advance print copy of that.  Hope the fact that I have to expend more effort to turn pages doesn’t slow me down too much!

What are you reading this weekend?