Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

snow by Lara Paulussen

Snow today in my part of the country.  Will it be the last one until next winter?

Art available at Society6.

This weekend I will finish up Aether Rising by Cecilia Dominic.  This is book 4 in a favorite steampunk series, Aether Psychics.

On the audiobooks side, I’ve actually got two started with a third one in queue because it suddenly became available at the library.  So here is what I will be listening to in the next couple of weeks:

Kiss of Temptation, book 3 in Sandra Hill’s Deadly Angel series.  Vampire-angels.  Yes, it is silly.  But these stories are some of those laugh-out-loud books I can’t resist.   When I’m done with this one, I’ll be back to Lois McMaster-Bujold’s Vorkosigan Saga series with The Vor Game.

The Heart of Valor by Tonya Huff.  Another 3rd in a series, this one, Confederation, is military scifi.  I really like this series about Marine Gunnery Sergeant Torin Kerr.

 

the-heart-of-valor

What are you reading this weekend?

