Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Apprentice Owl by Diogo Verissimo

Art available at Society6.

There is no particular reason why I chose Apprentice Owl this week.  I just like it!

I am currently reading Veronica Scott’s Danger in the Stars.  If it is on your TBR list, I am quite sure you will not be disappointed. 🙂

On the audiobook side, am listening to the historical fantasy The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden, which has its basis in a Russian fairy tale.

 

What are you reading this weekend?

Next week, there will be no What Are You Reading This Weekend? post.  I am off to the Romantic Times Books Lovers convention in Atlanta, Georgia.  I am very excited!  Is anyone else going?  I don’t anticipate I will have much time for blogging, so I will see you in a couple of weeks!

