Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Path Vibes by Tordis Kayma

Art available at Society6.

Today’s art selection is inspired by one of the books I am currently reading.  I rarely read non-fiction, but every now and then, a book just calls to me. The Hidden Life of Trees by Peter Wohlleben is one of those book.  The subtitle, What They Feel, How They Communicate – Discoveries from a Secret World, gives you an idea of what the book is about.

I’m working the Scholastic Book Fair at the elementary school this week.  While it is a perfect opportunity for the kids to get some quality reading material, it has seriously cut into my own reading time.  So I am still working on Cypher by Christina Westcott.  From what I have read so far though, I have to say “Wow!”.

What are you reading this weekend?

