Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Eros and Psyche by LiberLibelula

I chose this art today in honor of the book I just finished, steampunk novel Aether Rising by Cecilia Dominic.  The Eros Element comes out to play again – in book 4 of the Aether Psychics series.  Review to come soon.

Art available at Society6.

This weekend I’ll be reading The Black Lily by Juliette Cross.  It’s a retelling of the Cinderella fairy tale.  Well maybe a bit darker.  There are vampires.  I haven’t read far enough to know how evil or good they might be.  The book will be released on March 27th, so, assuming I like it, I plan to post a review around that time.

I finished 2 of the 3 audiobooks I mentioned last week.  I am still listening to the military scifi novel The Heart of Valor by Tanya Huff.

What are you reading this weekend?

