Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

In Honor of Veteran’s Day

Art print available at Society 6.

 

 

the-warriors-apprenticeOn the audiobook front, I am on to the next Vorkosigan Saga book by Lois McMaster Bujold: The Warrior’s Apprentice.  BTW, Barrayar was terrific!  Both audiobooks all well read, featuring Grover Gardner as the narrator.

 

I have three books on my e-reader that are vying for my attention and I am having a hard time deciding which to open next:  Prodigal (Maelstrom Chronicles #3) by Jody Wallace, Jumper’s Hope (Central Galactic Concordance #4) by Carol Van Natta and The Jakkattu Vector by P.K. Tyler which will be released later this month.  With an extra day off (today) maybe I can get to two of them, but probably not all three.  I’ll probably have to use the tried and true method of eeny-meeny.

jumpers-hopethe-jakkattu-vector

prodigal

 

What are you reading this weekend?

