Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hogwarts stained glass style by Wormhole Paintings

I’m going to school today.  Mind you, not to Hogwarts.  But maybe after today, I will be able to work some wizardry on our library website.  I’m attending the advanced class, having skipped the basic class, as I have determined my blogging experience has given me a leg up on learning to update the website.  Let’s hope they don’t kick me out when they learn the truth!

Art available at Society 6.

**********************

This weekend I am reading The Princess by Ariel MacArran.  Usually, ‘princess’ in the title or blurb would not appeal to me.  I like my heroines to be a little more relatable than the average royal.  However, The Princess is book 4 in the Tellaran series.  This SciFi Romance series has been satisfyingly complex, romantic and adventurous.  I expect The Princess will be a worthy addition to the series!  (Psst!  The entire Tellaran series is only $.99 each at Amazon right now!)

What are you reading this weekend?

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000031_00013]Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000031_00009]Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000031_00009]The Consort

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

